ENV : prod
CLUSTER : east
SERVER : va3.pricenetwork.com
image
Dying To Sin
by: Stephen Booth
0007243448 / 9780007243440

Book Description:
Paperback. Pub Date :2008-05-06 Pages: 560 Language: English Publisher: HarperCollins UK Detectives Fry and Cooper return in another supremely atmospheric Peak District thriller. perfect for fans of Peter Robinson and Reginald HillBuilding work at an isolated farm has unearthed more than just the usual remains ... two human are discovered. seemingly buried years apart.With little forensic evidence to go on. Detectives Diane Fry and Ben Cooper have to look back into the farms history. where they uncover decades of abuse of migrant workers.Is the truth to be found somewhere in this piteous historyOr does the answer lie elsewhere. hidden in the ground. and still waiting to be discovered

Dying To Sin

Buyback (Sell directly to one of these merchants and get cash immediately)

Bookstore Payment Good Condition New Condition  
$0.10 $0.10 Sell Here
Payment:
Shipping Details: Bookstores.com is an online marketplace that connects buyers and booksellers in a secure environment. Bookstores.com is committed to creating a safe and reputable venue for customers to do business. Free FedEx printable shipping when you sell back your book.

campusbooks.com  BBB Business Review CopyScape