ENV : prod
CLUSTER : east
SERVER : va1.pricenetwork.com
image
Dying To Sin
by: Stephen Booth
0007243448 / 9780007243440

Book Description:
Paperback. Pub Date :2008-05-06 Pages: 560 Language: English Publisher: HarperCollins UK Detectives Fry and Cooper return in another supremely atmospheric Peak District thriller. perfect for fans of Peter Robinson and Reginald HillBuilding work at an isolated farm has unearthed more than just the usual remains ... two human are discovered. seemingly buried years apart.With little forensic evidence to go on. Detectives Diane Fry and Ben Cooper have to look back into the farms history. where they uncover decades of abuse of migrant workers.Is the truth to be found somewhere in this piteous historyOr does the answer lie elsewhere. hidden in the ground. and still waiting to be discovered

Dying To Sin

Buyback (Sell directly to one of these merchants and get cash immediately)

No Offers.

Currently there are no buyers interested in purchasing this book. While the book has no cash or trade value, you may consider donating it

campusbooks.com  BBB Business Review CopyScape