ENV : prod
CLUSTER : east
SERVER : va1.pricenetwork.com
image
Seduction of a Highland Lass (The Highlanders)
by: Maya Banks
0345519493 / 9780345519498

Book Description:
Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of erotic romance, romantic suspense, and contemporary romance, has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. In Seduction of a Highland Lass, an indomitable Highland warrior is caught between loyalty and forbidden love. Fiercely loyal to his elder brother, Alaric McCabe leads his clan in the fight for their birthright. Now he is prepared to wed for duty, as well. But on his way to claim the hand of Rionna McDonald, daughter of a neighboring chieftain, he is ambushed and left for dead. Miraculously, his life is saved by the soft touch of a Highland angel, a courageous beauty who will put to the test his fealty to his clan, his honor, and his deepest desires.An outcast from her own clan, Keeley McDonald was betrayed by those she loved and trusted. When the wounded warrior falls from his horse, she is drawn to his strong, lean body. The wicked glint in his green eyes ignites a passion that will follow them back to Alaric’s keep, where their forbidden love draws them deeper into the pleasures of the flesh. But as conspiracy and danger circle closer, Alaric must make an impossible choice: Will he betray his blood ties for the woman he loves?

Seduction of a Highland Lass (The Highlanders)

Buyback (Sell directly to one of these merchants and get cash immediately)

Bookstore Payment Good Condition New Condition  
$0.10 $0.10 Sell Here
Payment:
Shipping Details: Bookstores.com is an online marketplace that connects buyers and booksellers in a secure environment. Bookstores.com is committed to creating a safe and reputable venue for customers to do business. Free FedEx printable shipping when you sell back your book.

campusbooks.com  BBB Business Review CopyScape