ENV : prod
CLUSTER : east
SERVER : va1.pricenetwork.com
image
Home Again (The Chesapeake Diaries)
by: Mariah Stewart
0345520351 / 9780345520357

Book Description:
New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart presents a captivating contemporary romance novel in the tradition of Robyn Carr, Susan Mallery, and Barbara Freethy.Dallas MacGregor is living the Hollywood dream. At thirtysomething, she’s an award-winning actress beloved by the public and bound for even bigger success. But when her soon-to-be-ex-husband, producer Emilio Baird, is caught in a sex scandal, Dallas’s charmed life turns tabloid nightmare. Determined to shield her young son, Cody, from the ugly uproar, Dallas seeks refuge in sleepy St. Dennis, Maryland—the Chesapeake Bay town where her happiest childhood days were spent. Reunited with her boisterous great-aunt, Dallas wants nothing more than to leave her Hollywood days behind. And when she crosses paths with local veterinarian Grant Wyler, her high school summer love, she finds he’s everything she remembers, and more—and that the spark is still there. But Dallas’s promising new life takes a troubling turn when the unimaginable happens and she finds herself living a mother’s worst nightmare—and Emilio storms into St. Dennis to save the day, along with his damaged career. Trapped in the unwanted glare of the limelight once again, Dallas discovers that it’s coolheaded Grant who is willing to risk everything to protect her and her son, and to secure the future they were always meant to share.

Home Again (The Chesapeake Diaries)

Buyback (Sell directly to one of these merchants and get cash immediately)

Bookstore Payment Good Condition New Condition  
$0.10 $0.10 Sell Here
Payment:
Shipping Details: Bookstores.com is an online marketplace that connects buyers and booksellers in a secure environment. Bookstores.com is committed to creating a safe and reputable venue for customers to do business. Free FedEx printable shipping when you sell back your book.

campusbooks.com  BBB Business Review CopyScape