ENV : prod
CLUSTER : east
SERVER : va4.pricenetwork.com
image
The Maze Runner (Maze Runner, Book One)
by: James Dashner
0385737947 / 9780385737944

Book Description:
Read the first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Runner is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster! Also look for James Dashner’s newest novels, The Eye of Minds and The Rule of Thoughts, the first two books in the Mortality Doctrine series.   If you ain’t scared, you ain’t human.   When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his name. He’s surrounded by strangers—boys whose memories are also gone.   Nice to meet ya, shank. Welcome to the Glade.   Outside the towering stone walls that surround the Glade is a limitless, ever-changing maze. It’s the only way out—and no one’s ever made it through alive.   Everything is going to change.   Then a girl arrives. The first girl ever. And the message she delivers is terrifying.   Remember. Survive. Run. Praise for the Maze Runner series:   "[A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of Lord of the Flies, The Hunger Games, and Lost."—EW.com   “Wonderful action writing—fast-paced…but smart and well observed.”—Newsday “[A] nail-biting must-read.”—Seventeen.com“Breathless, cinematic action.”—Publishers Weekly   “Heart-pounding to the very last moment.”—Kirkus Reviews   “Exclamation-worthy.”—Romantic Times   [STAR] “James Dashner’s illuminating prequel [The Kill Order] will thrill fans of this Maze Runner [series] and prove just as exciting for readers new to the series.”—Shelf Awareness, Starred

The Maze Runner (Maze Runner, Book One)

Buyback (Sell directly to one of these merchants and get cash immediately)

Bookstore Payment Good Condition New Condition  
$1.29 $1.29 Sell Here
Payment:
Shipping Details: Cash4Books.net is a family-owned business located in Beaverton, Oregon. A reliable and trusted buyer of quality used books since 2004, Cash4Books.net has purchased over 1.7 million books from 250,000 customers. Free shipping with printable label.

campusbooks.com  BBB Business Review CopyScape