ENV : prod
CLUSTER : east
SERVER : va2.pricenetwork.com
image
The Maze Runner (Maze Runner, Book One)
by: James Dashner
0385737947 / 9780385737944

Book Description:
Read the first book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Runner motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster, and hits theaters September 19, 2014! Also look for James Dashner’s newest book The Eye of Minds, book one in the Mortality Doctrine series.   If you ain’t scared, you ain’t human.   When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his name. He’s surrounded by strangers—boys whose memories are also gone.   Nice to meet ya, shank. Welcome to the Glade.   Outside the towering stone walls that surround the Glade is a limitless, ever-changing maze. It’s the only way out—and no one’s ever made it through alive.   Everything is going to change.   Then a girl arrives. The first girl ever. And the message she delivers is terrifying.   Remember. Survive. Run. Praise for the Maze Runner series:   "[A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of Lord of the Flies, The Hunger Games, and Lost."—EW.com   “Wonderful action writing—fast-paced…but smart and well observed.”—Newsday “[A] nail-biting must-read.”—Seventeen.com“Breathless, cinematic action.”—Publishers Weekly   “Heart-pounding to the very last moment.”—Kirkus Reviews   “Exclamation-worthy.”—Romantic Times   [STAR] “James Dashner’s illuminating prequel [The Kill Order] will thrill fans of this Maze Runner [series] and prove just as exciting for readers new to the series.”—Shelf Awareness, Starred

The Maze Runner (Maze Runner, Book One)

Buyback (Sell directly to one of these merchants and get cash immediately)

Bookstore Payment Good Condition New Condition  
$2.28 $2.28 Sell Here
Payment:
Shipping Details: Sell Back Your Book is owned by parent company Ez Book Recycle Inc. Ez Book Recycle Inc. is no stranger to buying items online. With the first buyback website launching in February 2008, Ez Book Recycle has purchased items from more than 100,000 individuals from every state in the U.S. Free shipping with printable label.
$1.75 $1.75 Sell Here
Payment:
Shipping Details: Bookstores.com is an online marketplace that connects buyers and booksellers in a secure environment. Bookstores.com is committed to creating a safe and reputable venue for customers to do business. Free FedEx printable shipping when you sell back your book.
$0.75 $0.75 Sell Here
Payment:
Shipping Details: BookByte pays cash, not credit, and takes pride in speedy payment, often within one day of processing your textbook. They pay the shipping.

campusbooks.com  BBB Business Review CopyScape