ENV : prod
CLUSTER : east
SERVER : va4.pricenetwork.com
Clifford's Phonics Fun, Pack 4 (12 Book Set)
by: Norman Bridwell
0439405181 / 9780439405188

Book Description:
A new Clifford Phonics Program! The fourth of six boxed sets, each containing twelve books, guides children through a carefully selected progression of letters and sounds.This boxed set of 12 books shows Clifford, friends, and family in various adventures that reinforce Clifford's values of caring, sharing, and being together. Each book points out the letters and sounds being focused upon, along with "words to learn" and "words to sound out." Look for Scholastic's own reading experts excerpted on the box!

Clifford's Phonics Fun, Pack 4 (12 Book Set)

Buyback (Sell directly to one of these merchants and get cash immediately)

No Offers.

Currently there are no buyers interested in purchasing this book. While the book has no cash or trade value, you may consider donating it

campusbooks.com  BBB Business Review CopyScape