ENV : prod
CLUSTER : east
SERVER : va2.pricenetwork.com
image
Sweet Medicine (Library of the American Indian)
by: Herman J. Viola
0517881888 / 9780517881880

Book Description:
Sweet Medicine recounts the exploits of three modern-day American Indians in quest of their own heritage . . . and on the lam from the law. "An antic chase story in the tradition of The Milagro Beanfield War and The Monkey Wrench Gang."--Los Angeles Times Book Review.

Sweet Medicine (Library of the American Indian)

Buyback (Sell directly to one of these merchants and get cash immediately)

No Offers.

Currently there are no buyers interested in purchasing this book. While the book has no cash or trade value, you may consider donating it

campusbooks.com  BBB Business Review CopyScape