ENV : prod
CLUSTER : east
SERVER : va2.pricenetwork.com
Lennon and McCartney for Piano: Intermediate Level
by: John Lennon - Paul McCartney
0634019058 / 9780634019050

Book Description:
The "You Are the Artist" library for Clavinova is designed to be interactive; you play along with complete instrumental backgrounds! This book/disk pack features eight Lennon and McCartney favorites: And I Love Her * All You Need Is Love * Let It Be * Get Back * Lady Madonna * Norwegian Wood * Strawberry Fields Forever * Hey Jude.

Lennon and McCartney for Piano: Intermediate Level

Buyback (Sell directly to one of these merchants and get cash immediately)

No Offers.

Currently there are no buyers interested in purchasing this book. While the book has no cash or trade value, you may consider donating it

campusbooks.com  BBB Business Review CopyScape