ENV : prod
CLUSTER : east
SERVER : va2.pricenetwork.com
image
Stick Figure
by: Lori Gottlieb
0786863080 / 9780786863082

Book Description:
In the tradition of "Girl, Interrupted" and "Autobiography of a Face", Lori Gottlieb presents her dramatic, provocative memoir as an anorexic. Based on Gottlieb's personal diaries, "Stick Figure" exposes the rarely observed world of a teen being treated by a team of doctors, nutritionists, and psychological, all as obsessed about her gaining weight as she is about losing it Author publicity. Print ads .

Stick Figure

Buyback (Sell directly to one of these merchants and get cash immediately)

No Offers.

Currently there are no buyers interested in purchasing this book. While the book has no cash or trade value, you may consider donating it

campusbooks.com  BBB Business Review CopyScape