ENV : prod
CLUSTER : east
SERVER : va2.pricenetwork.com
image
The Fairy Tale Detectives (The Sisters Grimm, Book 1)
by: Michael Buckley
0810959259 / 9780810959255

Book Description:
With the winning combination of Nancy Drew meets Shrek, this first book in the new Sisters Grimm series will entertain with a hilarious mix of mysteries and fairy tale twists.In the tradition of Lemony Snicket's Series of Unfortunate Events and The Spiderwick Chronicles comes a new humorous mystery of fantastic circumstances. The Sisters Grimm (Book One): The Fairy Tale Detectives introduces us to two orphaned sisters, Sabrina and Daphne, who are sent to live with their mysterious grandmother, Relda Grimm. Grandmother Grimm lives in a strange town in New York State, known for it's extraordinary number of unexplained and unusual crimes. As soon as the sisters arrive, they begin to unravel a mystery that leads to their ancestors' magical beginnings. Sabrina and Daphne learn they are descendants of the Brothers Grimm, who were actually detectives of the magical phenomenon perpetrated by the Everafters, a parallel race of magical beings. They soon discover it is the Grimm family's legacy to keep the Everafters in line and the two sisters are the sole heirs to this challenge! In this first book in the series, the girls are pitted against giants, who have been rampaging through town in their search for an Englishman named Jack, currently working at the Big & Tall store.In a new breed of mystery that intermingles humor, excitement, adventure and imagination, The Sisters Grimm Book One: The Fairy Tale Detectives will inject the legends of fairytale with modern day sensibilities and suspense, creating an irresistible combination young readers will love!

The Fairy Tale Detectives (The Sisters Grimm, Book 1)

Buyback (Sell directly to one of these merchants and get cash immediately)

Bookstore Payment Good Condition New Condition  
$0.10 $0.10 Sell Here
Payment:
Shipping Details: Bookstores.com is an online marketplace that connects buyers and booksellers in a secure environment. Bookstores.com is committed to creating a safe and reputable venue for customers to do business. Free FedEx printable shipping when you sell back your book.

campusbooks.com  BBB Business Review CopyScape