ENV : prod
CLUSTER : east
SERVER : va1.pricenetwork.com
Music Of The Stars Nancy Wilson Volume 15
by: Nancy Wilson
1423497309 / 9781423497301

Book Description:
(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). The 15th volume of the "Music of the Stars" series features 23 classic standards as performed by diva Nancy Wilson, including: As Long As He Needs Me * But Beautiful * Fly Me to the Moon (In Other Words) * Gee Baby, Ain't I Good to You * Here's That Rainy Day * Like Someone in Love * Our Day Will Come * Unchain My Heart * What Now My Love * When the World Was Young * and more.

Music Of The Stars Nancy Wilson Volume 15

Buyback (Sell directly to one of these merchants and get cash immediately)

Bookstore Payment Good Condition New Condition  
$0.36 $0.36 Sell Here
Shipping Details: Bookstores.com is an online marketplace that connects buyers and booksellers in a secure environment. Bookstores.com is committed to creating a safe and reputable venue for customers to do business. Free FedEx printable shipping when you sell back your book.

campusbooks.com  BBB Business Review CopyScape